Board of Directors

Viewing PDF Files

Many of the documents on this website are provided in the Adobe PDF format. If you are unable to view PDF files, you can go to the link below to obtain the Adobe Reader application. Be sure to select the appropriate version for your computer, and you can uncheck any "Free Toolbar" boxes since the toolbars are not needed to view PDF files.

To save to your computer, right-click the file and save it to a known location. 

  1. Right-click on the link to the file you want to download
  2. Choose “Save/Download Target As …”
  3. Choose where you want to save the file on your hard drive
  4. Click ‘Save’
Open Panel

Roamingwood Sewer & Water Association Board of Directors

President: Director:
John J. Schesny James Fleming
Secretary: Chairman:
Donna Berkey Lawrence G. Lieberher
John M. Egan  

South Wayne County Water & Sewer Authority Board of Directors

Chairwoman: Vice Chairman:
Carolyn Hanel Anthony Sabia
Secretary: Treasurer:
Kellyn Nolan Michael Seiden
Assistant Secretary:  
Michael Fitzpatrick